Image description
2018 Public gigs (excl Private) over the next few months........

Crowborough - Saturday 6th January - The Bricklayers Arms
Worthing - Saturday 3rd February - The Broadwater Club
Worthing - Saturday 24th February - The Alexandra
Worthing - Saturday 17th March - The Thomas A Becket
Eastbourne - Saturday 21st April - The Garden Bar
Worthing - Saturday 26th May - The Thomas A Becket
Burgess Hill - Friday 8th June - The Potters
Worthing - Saturday 23rd June - The Alexandra
Uckfield - Friday 27th July - The Ringles Cross
Worthing - Saturday 1st September - The Thomas A Becket
Worthing - Saturday 29th September - The Alexandra
Worthing - Saturday 13th October - The Thomas A Becket
Eastbourne - Saturday 20th October - The Garden Bar
Uckfield - Friday 16th November - The Ringles Cross
Worthing - Saturday 24th November - The Alexandra
Worthing - Saturday 15th December - The Thomas A Becket







All upcoming gigs and events are also listed on our Facebook page

Just click on the link below -